National Bulletin # 5 National Elections

Members are advised that today the National Elections of the National Officers of the National President and National Secretary have been declared:

  • SA Branch Secretary Greg Northcott has been elected as National President unopposed.
  • National Secretary Peter Marshall has been re-elected unopposed.

Click to read the bulletin (or right-click/Cmd-click to save to your computer: PDF download).

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *